Styrelse

info@folkbildningmitt.se

Ordförande

Olle Norberg
olle.norberg@bilda.nu
076-941 01 92

Ledamöter

Martin Björnwall

martin.bjornwall@sv.se
072-058 36 09

 

 

 

Birgitta Sedin
birgitta.sedin@sensus.se
070-654 72 89

Eva Oskarsson
eva.oskarsson@nbv.se
073-0634391

Eva Malm
eva.malm@abf.se
070-540 9880

Marie Jonsson
marie.jonsson@medborgarskolan.se
073-867 6333

Magnus Nordqvist

Magnus.nordqvist@folkuniversitetet.se
070-285 54 01

 

 

 

Maha Alhaddad
maha.alhaddad@ibnrushd.se
073-970 60 40

Simon Dickens
simon.dickens@studieframjandet.se
070-8834250

Sanna Svedestedt Carboo
sanna.svedestedt@kulturens.se
070-755 2827