Styrelse

 

Ordförande

Olle Norberg
olle.norberg@bilda.nu
076-941 01 92

Ledamöter

Birgitta Sedin
birgitta.sedin@sensus.se
070-654 72 89

Eva Oskarsson
eva.oskarsson@nbv.se
073-0634391

Gitte Funk
gitte.funk@abf.se
060-64 10 61

Marie Jonsson
marie.jonsson@medborgarskolan.se
073-867 6333

Lena Engberg
lena.engberg@sv.se
070-324 21 82

Magnus Nordqvist
Magnus.nordqvist@folkuniversitetet.se
070-285 54 01

Maha Alhaddad
maha.alhaddad@ibnrushd.se
073-970 60 40

Simon Dickens
simon.dickens@studieframjandet.se
070-8834250